Who are the Lions

2015 Div 4 champs

The San Diego Lions are an United States Australian Football League team founded in 1997 and are based in San Diego, California.  The Lions have won USAFL Division 1 premierships in 2001 and 2006 and a Division 4 premiership in 2015. The Lions are a registered 501(c)3 organization.


Lions 2006 Champs